Bestuur & Commissies

Bestuur

Voorzitter
Gerard Kamp
06 – 51 31 47 15
voorzitter@tckardoes.nl

Secretaris
Matthijs Willemstijn
06 – 29 03 56 33
secretaris@tckardoes.nl

Penningmeester
Anita Scholten
06 – 12 15 66 69
penningmeester@tckardoes.nl

Jeugdcommissie
Damascha Schreur
06 – 14 14 85 72
bjornschreur@hotmail.com

Technische Commissie
Annet Woudstra
technischecommissie@tckardoes.nl

Barcommissie
Carolien Haarman

carolienhaarman@live.nl
06 – 20 22 65 96

Redactiecommissie

Maaike Olde Rikkert

redactiekardoes@gmail.com

Commissies

Technische Commissie

Voorzitter
Annet Woudstra

Commissieleden
Marcel Blokhuis

Gert Punt

Hilde van der Zande

Daniella Roeloffzen

Simone Visser

Jeugdcommissie

Voorzitter

Karin Schonewille
Patrick Lucassen

Odette Hampsink
jeugdcommissiekardoes@gmail.com


Redactiecommissie

Voorzitter

Maaike Olde Rikkert

Marlou Punt

redactiekardoes@gmail.com

Ledenadministratie

Daniella Roeloffzen
06 55 30 61 05
roeloffzen10@gmail.com

Parkonderhoudscommissie

Voorzitter
Benny Visschedijk
visschedijkbenny@hotmail.com
 

Baanonderhoud
Herman Loohuis
0541 – 551733
hermanloohuis@ziggo.nl
 

Ondersteunen & adviseren beleid
Dick Bouwens
0541 – 519032
dj2507@hetnet.nl
 

Barcommissie

Voorzitter
Carolien Haarman

06 - 20 22 65 96

carolienhaarman@live.nl
 

Leden barcommissie

 

Annelies Brouwer
annelies.brouwer@hotmail.com

 

Gea de Lange 

geadelange@icloud.com

06 - 22 00 89 73

Ferande Getkate

f.getkate@hotmail.com
06 - 46 88 84 41

Willy Visschedijk

0541 551794

willyvisschedijk@hotmail.com

 

Judith Poorthuis

06 - 23 74 75 48

judithpoorthuis70@gmail.com


Ellen ter Brake
0541 552306
ellenterbrake@hotmail.com
 

Cor Perik
0541 511137

corperik@gmail.com

Matthijs Willemstein

06 - 29 03 56 33

secretaris@tckardoes.nl